Finally!

After hearing so much about the video I finally got down to searching it on youtube the other day and I finally watched it.

Khamaj by Fuzon is my absolute favourite song EVER. I never thought I’d ever be able to pin it down to one single song – but this is it. I was so obsessed with this song a while back that I had it on repeat for more than a month at the office and in the car (the only two places I listen to music). I so love this song.

If you haven’t already heard it, go on!! What are you waiting for!!

Leave a comment

Filed under love? *blink blink*, music

Leave a Reply

