Dealing With Mommie’s Boys :D

He didn’t like the curry
And he didn’t like my cake.
He said my biscuits were too hard…
Not like his mother used to make.
I didn’t prepare the coffee right
He didn’t like the stew,
I didn’t mend his socks
The way his mother used to do.
I pondered for an answer
I was looking for a clue.
Isn’t there anything I could do
To match his mothers shoe
Then I smiled as I saw light
One thing I could definitely do
I turned around and slapped him tight…
Just like his mother used to !!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under on the lighter side, the other specie

One response to “Dealing With Mommie’s Boys :D

  1. dahling

    brings the ‘tolya’ husbands chat we’ve had to mind!

Leave a Reply

