Stay Out Of Trouble

That’s what the post script of an email I got from a friend today said. I laughed quite a bit at that. But when I thought about it, I realized that was also the last thing my dahling said to me when she left on her short (thank God!) vacation two days back. And that’s exactly what Mugen prays for…

Well it’s not that I go out of my way to ensure that I get into sufficient trouble to have things to talk about…as much as it seems like that it’s hardly the case – Really! Somehow I just manage to be in the wrong place at the wrong time. Actually with the sort of restrictions that I have any where is the wrong place and any time is the wrong time.

Funnily I am not supposed to be exactly where I am right at this minute either. Hehehe.

Oh what am I going to do?

Leave a comment

Filed under friends

Leave a Reply

