What Really Goes On In A Man’s Mind

Wednesday, 19 April 2006
7 Days

I found this article throughly amusing.

My favorite part:
And now for the big question answered. The question that girls persist to ask – despite the fact that relationship gurus continuously advise against it. So here it is, what men really think when you ask “what are you thinking about?”
And the honest answer, according to one man is, “why on earth are you asking me such a stupid question, you stupid woman.”

Lol. Everyone lies in survey’s so I don’t know how accurate it is. But it seems quite in place. Atleast now I know what I shouldn’t be asking!!! 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under khabroon mein, the other specie

Leave a Reply

