Snowy – My Feline Companion

This is my 7th (but hopefully not the last) cat. Somehow I had to give up the previous 6 but this handsome hunk is here to stay. I won’t ever give him up. Insha-Allah! I love him more than I have loved any of my other pets. He’s just special. Can’t even think of being without him.

He most definitely has the best disposition I have ever seen in an cat. But he’s also definitely a real whimp. No seriously. He runs for cover at the smallest sounds! And obviously is the center of all the jokes in the house due to this.

But he’s a darling. Quite and cute, he just wants to be loved. Who doesn’t?!

He turns 2 next month!! 🙂 Love him like crazy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

