Weird

I can’t write when I’m listening to music!!!

I can talk and have a perfectly sensible conversation and sing along in between but I cannot write. Well people get annoyed that I sing and talk at the same time coz they think I’m not listening to them but I really am. Its weird therefore to know that I cannot write while listening to songs!!!!!!!!!!!! This sucks.

I watched Rang De Basanti again today and seriously I can so watch it again! And Again and Again. 😀 I am totally in love with this movie, its classic. Must have a copy.

Ok can’t write coz of the music.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

